You are here

Our Staff

SW Greeley Branch

2901 S. 27th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631-  Click For Directions

970.330.3900

Meagan Barrett
mbarrett@nococu.org

Vice President of Operations

 

Debbie Shephard
dshephard@nococu.org

Lending Supervisor/Mortgage Specialist

 

Heather Green
hgreen@nococu.org

Loan Officer

 

Krista Laber
klaber@nococu.org

Loan Officer

 

Amber Cecil
acecil@nococu.org

Operations Specialist

 

Justin Stewart
jstewart@nococu.org

Member Services Representative

 

Mike Arbuckle
marbuckle@nococu.org

Member Services Representative

 

Ashley Zehrbach
azehrbach@nococu.org

Member Services Representative

 

 


 

Greeley Operations Center

1503 9th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631-  Click For Directions

970.330.3900

Russ Dalke
rdalke@nococu.org

President/CEO

 

Kris Rockwell
krockwell@nococu.org

Chief Financial Officer

 

Calvin Webster
cwebster@nococu.org

Director of Marketing & Business Development

 

Darleen Martin
dmartin@nococu.org

Marketing Coordinator

 

Paul Kiekhaefer
pkeyk4@nococu.org

Director of Information Technology

 

Sarah Trumbo
strumbo@nococu.org

Adminstrative Asst./HR Coordinator