You are here

Our Staff

SW Greeley Branch

2901 S. 27th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631-  Click For Directions


Meagan Barrett

Vice President of Operations


Debbie Shephard

Lending Supervisor/Mortgage Specialist


Pat Krien

Loan Officer


Megan Leos

Loan Officer


Amber Cecil

Operations Specialist


Renee Skoglund

Member Services Representative


Mike Arbuckle

Member Services Representative


Ashley Zehrbach

Member Services Representative




Greeley Operations Center

1503 9th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631-  Click For Directions


Russ Dalke



Kris Rockwell

Chief Financial Officer


Calvin Webster

Director of Marketing & Business Development


Paul Kiekhaefer

Director of Information Technology


Korie Glover

Adminstrative Asst./Benefits Coordinator