You are here

Our Staff

SW Greeley Branch

2901 S. 27th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631-  Click For Directions

970.330.3900

Amy Driver
adriver@nococu.org

Marketing Manager

 

Heather Green
hgreen@nococu.org

Loan Officer

 

Tony Hernandez
thernandez@nococu.org

Loan Officer

 

Amber Cecil
acecil@nococu.org

Operations Specialist

 

Ashley Carmin
acarmin@nococu.org

Member Services Representative

Mike Arbuckle
marbuckle@nococu.org

Member Services Representative

 

Sheryl Rhodes
srhodes@nococu.org

Member Services Representative

 

 


Berthoud Branch                   

909 Mountain Avenue, Berthoud, CO 80513- Click For Directions 

970.330.3900

Tom Honohan
thonohan@nococu.org

Member Service Representative

 

Sharon O'Connor
soconnor@nococu.org

Member Service Representative

 

Debbie Shephard
dshephard@nococu.org

Lending Supervisor/Mortgage Specialist

 


 

 


 

Greeley Operations Center

1503 9th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631-  Click For Directions

970.330.3900

Russ Dalke
rdalke@nococu.org

President/CEO

 

Kris Rockwell
krockwell@nococu.org

Chief Financial Officer

 

Meagan Barrett
mbarrett@nococu.org

Vice President of Operations

 

Paul Kiekhaefer
pkeyk4@nococu.org

Director of Information Technology

 

Sarah Trumbo
strumbo@nococu.org

Adminstrative Asst./HR Coordinator